Resignation Hanging up My Hat

Welcome to the best TTT community on Earth
It's so awesome to see you. Sign up and join the party!
Join Now

Han

Well guys, after serving on the staff team on Crescent for now seven months, I have come to the decision to resign. The reason for my resignation will be stated below, but I first wanted to extend my gratitude for the members of this community that have made crescent, what it is today, The sense of familiarity that's found here have made this experience once of my most enjoying and I do look forward to being a regular member with you all. So lets get into the reason for my resigning, shall we?

The bigest reason for my resigning is a lack of time in gmod. Unfortunately is I have ran out of time to be able to play as I am just way too busy with schooling and my incredible social life. I am a full time college student taking 40 hours at a community college. I have 13 classes that take up all my time and leave me contemplating the rope. Although I wish I could stay to be on the team to continue helping out, I have more imported things to do. Real life responsibilities come first.

Secondly another factor in my resignation is a general lack of interest in gmod. Lets be honest this game is older than the majority of the people who staff it. Sorry you poor people cant afford a triple A (AAA) game and have to stick to playing minecraft and Garry's mod lest your computer overheat. But my interest has moved on to newer, and more funner, games.

So yeah guys that's why I`ve decided to resign. Again, this has been a great experience for me and I wouldn't trade for anything. Believe me when I say if there was a way for me to keeping playing, I would. You'll just have to get used to me as a regular now ;)

So to end this farewell I just want to tag everyone who has made an impact on my staffing tenure.., and sorry for the people I have not tagged, there are just so many!