Denied [TTT Staff] Foxx (STEAM_0:1:49605035)

Welcome to Project Crescent
It's so awesome to see you. Sign up and join the party!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Foxx

Lurker
TTT Staff Application
Spooky Pepega | (Usually Foxx, but Halloween ya know?)
STEAM_0:1:49605035 | Foxx#4615 | UTC

Your Application
Good Afternoon to you all!

Hello, I am Foxx,

I am a 16 year old from the almighty place of Newcastle. I'm a loud person, and i mean VERY loud. I've been playing Garry's Mod for well over 5 years now and as of now, have around 3,700 hours, around 1,000 of those being in TTT i believe. As it stands, its my most played game period, and i doubt my playing will end any time soon. I'm a very social person, i love interacting with people, making new friends, but hate when people go out of their way to annoy someone or target a specific person. With a large background of being a victim of said people, I want to do my best to help those who are being targeted by toxicity, whether that be harassment, hateful conduct, constant RDM or whatever. This community has been welcoming for the week i have been here, after being introduced by Pups, I found quite quickly that the staff and player base are all lovely people, and i would love to be a feather in the welcoming wings of Crescent TTT.